|
-3 ~ 8℃西安天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

西安秦城小巷青年旅舍位于钟鼓楼商圈,周边有回民街,小吃街,但却避开了大城市的繁华与热闹,却有着别样的静谧与风味,这里的慢节奏生活可以让你放慢脚步,体验另一种生活调调,忘记烦恼;周边拥有14座清真寺,空闲时听听大师们对生活的感悟也会受益匪浅,环境优雅,设施齐全。旅舍临近钟楼、鼓楼、回民 街、城墙、碑林、德福巷等名胜古迹。

[详细介绍]                 

住客评论 136条评论     4.4分/5分 更多
  • e00101520
    第二次来这了
    2016-11-18
  • SLEUNG
    这家青旅真心不错,地理坏境超级棒,走几步就是回民街,出去做公交也很方便。下次来还来住。
    2016-08-29
  • alanai
    环境很棒,周围吃的很方便,交通也方便,一楼清新文艺范儿,服务员超热情,住了四晚,一定会推荐朋友去。
    2016-08-20
  • mabiao75
    lovely and friendly and helpful staff, and great location
    2016-08-13
  • gracelia
    ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??????
    2016-07-20
  • fairy0806
    很热情,住的也很舒服,值得推荐
    2016-07-06
  • alex76
    床有点硬 卫生间还行 房间确实比较有风格 一楼的大堂有桌球 电影 小清吧挺不错的
    2016-06-26
  • e00045571
    刚收拾完房间我们就进去了,估计是拖把没洗干净好难闻的味道,不过服务态度很好
    2016-06-06
  • jia286
    八月定的四晚大床房,国庆节入住的,但老板还是把大床房给别人了,我们只有住标间。算的是标间价格,做为补偿送了我们两天的早餐。希望以后顾客定的什么房间最好还是留什么房吧。 房间很干净整洁,国庆期间的价格也算很便宜了,性价比非常高,就是热水不是很好调。地址在回民街比较里面了,但也庆幸是在里面不在主街,不然国庆期间烤肉的油烟和行人的喧闹真是不要想睡了。奉劝大家过节来回民街都走后街桥梓口这边进来,很近,主街已经被行人堵死了。。老板和员工人都很好,没有其他刁钻客人说的那样态度不好不好相处。还是值得推荐!ps:客栈对面的小肉串好吃哟!
    2016-05-19
  • liabc1964
    good
    2016-05-14
  • e00078179
    Cheap and good. Big lobby. Movies and sofas. But wifi is slow. However - that is typical for hostels.
    2016-05-11
  • LynnLee1999
    酒店环境还不错,离回民街超级近。服务员有待提高,别管问什么,都是不知道,不太像以前住过的青年客栈,气氛太冷淡。
    2016-04-19
  • bbcc8888
    哈哈哈好评!前台姐姐好可爱!出去走几步就有好多吃的啦
    2016-04-11
  • cindynew1011
    装修后很不错了。
    2016-03-28
  • leon373818
    ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ? ? ? ????. ???? ??? ????. ??? ? ???? ?? ?????. ????? ????.
    2016-03-23
  • tom0826
    没有去住,忘了退钱了,不太了解,
    2016-03-22
  • abbyge
    真的不错,服务也好,也干净,老外也多
    2016-03-20
  • e39a_vr4
    周围。有点。吵 别的都还不错
    2016-03-20
  • sldldf
    第一次住青旅,出发前并没有多大的期待,可是真正入住了,才发现青旅的魅力,同住的人都是爱玩的人,不断分享自己精彩独特的经历。我还想说下小舍的阿姨挺用心的,真的。
    2016-03-10
  • bnf56
    哈哈哈红红火火恍恍惚惚哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈
    2016-03-06
  • d02326148
    好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好
    2016-02-04
  • anstiase
    住的环境还不错啦,是四人间。我们是两个人,还有两个是四川人,挺不错的。有无线,有空调。也能洗澡。床也很舒服,出门几步是回民街,特别近。就是去的时候是端午节,我只订了一个床位,老板就有点坑了要价特别高啊,这个就很不开心,其它还好
    2016-01-22
  • brian-david
    去过不少地方,第一次遇见服务及服务态度这么差劲的青年旅舍,让我们此趟西安之旅很不愉快。最让人不悦的是女服务员莎莎、Jade 与男店长对外国住客极为热情,可谓是有求必应,对所有国人却是冷脸相对,遇到问题不闻不问,根本谈不上服务。可以不客气的说就是崇洋媚外的典范。 总体情况: 1、位于回民街附近,拥挤,路况差。不适合带行李及带老人、小孩的家庭。无自驾停车地方。 2、住宿部分为五层,台阶多而滑,无电梯,不适合拿重物的朋友。 3、无洗漱用品,地漏必须动手拿下,否则洗澡积水。五层等高层水压导致水流极小,洗澡困难。水龙头五金有生锈现象。 4、无线网除一楼可连接但无法使用。 5、服务态度极差,就是无服务。崇洋媚外,对外国人态度极好。对中国人冷脸,处理事情效率低,工作流程混乱不堪。 6、卫生条件一般,多人间自行更换的新被罩 有污渍。阿姨晚上下班入住的话不复杂清理卫生。 来说说我们的“西安秦城小巷青年旅舍”噩梦之旅吧 7月25日,中午11:30我们到达位于庙后街与西仓街交叉口附近的秦城小巷青年旅舍(此街较乱,机动车行驶很危险,从回民街进入较拥挤步行进入至少需十五分钟,路况也不是很好,建议带行李多的搭乘蹦蹦车)。 经过一番的等待(前台服务员办事效率极低,期间还忘记给前面住客提供房卡……)被告知未到十二点,我们四人预定的女生四人间还有两位住客未退房,需等到下午两点方能入住,于是我们存了行李外出(自己把行李放进前提,无任何取件凭证)。 外出期间莫名的又收到旅店电话,态度生硬的责问我们何时来入住,否则取消入住资格,我们提到已经去办理过一次,行李已存…… 晚上7:40我们返回秦城小巷青年旅舍,经过再次等待才开始给我们办理手续(期间男店长接到外国游客调房电话,马上插单帮其处理…)。办理入住却被告知犹豫房客还未退房,我们4人只能分两个房间入住!如按照我们第一次进店的时间按12:00-7:40,已经将近8小时,很明显工作人员还未进行过任何协调工作。服务员莎莎把责任都推给了未退房住客,并在未致电此住客的情况下擅自现在系统上给其进行了调房,让我们等待住客回酒店。 我问其有没有电话与住客沟通过,她才给其打电话沟通,此住客在电话里和莎莎说今天致电三次要求续房,莎莎回复电话不是她接到的所有她不管。时过8点(我们还未吃饭,在大堂苦等)我们试图与就坐在旅馆大厅的店长交涉,结果店长还是自顾的用着笔记本电脑一脸嫌弃的表情根本不予理睬我们。我询问其房费的计算方式,我们预定的是一天的住宿,按这个效率来看根本不足一天,店长很不屑的翻着白眼表示我们的规定就是入住到第二天12:00!(不是我们不想入住呀!) 8:20其中的一名住客来了,帮朋友转移了一部分行李到新房间,原来她一直在楼里,酒店缺没有帮助协调,是住客自己电话协调了朋友帮处理…店长与服务员淡定的各种不作为真是让人乍舌。给住客的电话还是在我一再要求下才打的。 由于四人间里的两个柜子里还存放着原来住客的东西,钥匙和房卡他(还是个男孩,说好的女生四人间是怎么回事)带出去了,所以这事还没算完结,我们只算暂时可以上楼。 问题又来了,我们提出简单收拾一下房间的要求又成为了难题。(四人间被套一类自己换,其实就是扫地,倒纸篓的简单清扫)此时服务员jade和莎莎叫来了在饭厅里聊天的几个保洁阿姨,让其收拾。阿姨很痛快的说了一句:我下班了!结果又变成了几个服务员什么都不管的傻站着,店长依然悠闲的在玩电脑。 无奈之下我只能朝他们喊了,难道一个旅点就没人能做主了?店长就管不了保洁阿姨了?再一再要求下,店长还是面脸不悦的命令了两个前台去上楼收拾,并告知要再等半小时。 将近9:00我们好不容易入住了,不等换房的住客了准备出门吃饭。这时那个男孩匆匆赶回来了,明显也没玩好。他致电给前台让前台把新房间门及柜子钥匙带上了,又等了十分钟前台还没有上来,打电话过去前台说上不去了,什么叫上不去……就是懒的爬楼梯到五楼。 于此同时我们先下楼帮他通知前台送钥匙的姑娘被前台告知,电话不是她接的她不管送钥匙!此时大厅内还有不少外国住客,情急之下一句话前台就马上上楼送了钥匙。想入住此酒店必须记住这句金句,绝对有效:“如果你是想让我用英语跟再说一遍和你吵也可以!” 入住风波好不容易结束了,这一晚我们在附近吃晚饭收拾好,1点才睡,本来想去看的夜景计划全泡汤了。 第二天两个朋友先回京了,剩下我们两人换了标准间,不幸的事情又发生了,由于此楼共六层还没有电梯,楼梯材质是很滑的材质,在下楼退房中,朋友不小心连人带箱子摔了,腿上一大片淤青。 这个“青旅”简直是我们的噩梦……据说老板是北京男人,我们有种在异乡被老乡坑了的感觉。几次交涉其实他都在附近,却毫无表示,这么做生意真丢北京人的脸!如果你们不欢迎中国客人,讨厌中国人。那大可不必挂在中国的网站上。
    2016-01-18
  • lemoncat
    服务很好,楼下的酒吧也很文艺小清新,离回民街和钟楼都很近,也算是闹中取静!值得背包客和年轻的人儿们选择哦!
    2016-01-18
  • liubo_0220
    老板生日,我们一起庆祝,好好,吴阳洋也很好。
    2016-01-10
  • luluxue778899
    环境干净,舒适。离回民街很近,逛街方便。服务热情周到。会推荐朋友来这里。
    2015-12-23
  • lnc0805
    我觉得卫生还是有点差,但是服务挺好的,然后就是不好打车,因为路太窄,都是内种三轮,但是离回民街超级近,吃饭绝对不是问题啊
    2015-12-22
  • E02756527
    非常不错,第一次住青旅,酒店非常整洁
    2015-12-18
  • Jason143
    Excellent hostel! Located in the Muslim Quarters, english speaking staff, friendly hostel manager who showed us around. Clean rooms, nice rooftop, fast internet. Good value for money. 5 out of 5.
    2015-12-14
  • luv_luv
    离回民街进,六楼太吵,空调不制热
    2015-11-29
  • Yi Xiao Qian A A
    一年前来西安玩,三人行,相当不错的客栈
    2015-11-17
  • e01832456
    环境挺好的,在回民街,好吃的非常多,离鼓楼钟楼和古城墙西门都特别近,旅游绝佳住处。
    2015-11-17
  • liufen17018
    还好,酒店对面的小烧烤店很好吃
    2015-10-30
  • beautifulloser
    卫生有点差,不知道是不是时逢过年期间,无线网络很慢,水时大时小的,洗澡都不舒服~总体有待改善。
    2015-10-17
  • terry2001
    总体感觉不错~第一次住青旅,挺方便的~
    2015-10-17
  • lawmei
    地处老街,内部小酒吧设置还行,房间里面一般,干净就OK啦。老街老巷,离回民巷好近哦,吃喝交通都很便利。
    2015-10-12
  • e02227388
    这酒店环境真心不敢恭维,设施也不全,连套牙具,梳子都没有。晚上还老有莫名其妙的嗡嗡声……附近环境一团脏,空气中飘着一股大蒜和生羊肉混合的味道,这次住店简直了……
    2015-09-24
  • boogie
    真的很一般,住了6晚,床单被罩都不换的,纸巾什么的就住进去的时候有,后面就不给了,叫打扫就到个垃圾桶,楼下是小街,晚上睡觉有时候还有人吵的睡不着,离回民街到是挺近的,吃饭蛮方便的
    2015-09-20
  • freeman2006
    第一次住青旅,很喜欢这家店的格局,义工也很可亲,唯一遗的是没见到老板真面目,那个让无数住过秦城小巷的女孩子迷恋的欧巴到底长啥样咧?
    2015-09-15
  • lin478888
    本人女,本想尝试混住,一听五个男生就升级到四人间,补了差价。感觉店家自己玩的开心,对客人倒不像朋友那种。五层的水有时不能洗澡,要到一楼,无电梯。一楼的电脑收费的。酒吧可以随便坐,小哥帮我洗草莓好开心。最赞的就是地理位置,离回民街近,不过晚上很多人走着费劲,而且这里还可以看见普通市民的生活,nice。早晨会听到钟声。
    2015-09-14
  • icery88
    从没有住过这么差的旅社,还好只定了一天。被单被套要自己去套,房间里的柜子还要交押金,关键是也没有提醒要交,导致我们从五楼爬上爬下累死了,还有卫生不及时打扫,卫生间甚至还有很多小黑虫,也是醉了,前台态度就像很多人说的那样不冷不热,真不知道这样的服务态度怎么还做服务业,后来就果断换了家宾馆。垃圾
    2015-09-10
  • da_gou_xiong
    第一次住青旅,前台女生接待很一般。男生笑起来很好看,入住五楼,无电梯。然后一个人提着大大的行李箱,突然回忆起上大学入住宿舍的场景。颇为感动。入住枕头上居然有很多头发,洗澡,水龙头一会热水一会冷水,萌生失望。下雪了,我问前台的人,有没有推荐的地方,回答令人愕然,让我去星巴克。晚上回来很晚,最为印象深刻的是,灯光很温暖,有个男生,很温柔,面带笑容。第一次住青旅,名叫:秦城小巷。谈不上失望,但不能称之为惊喜。
    2015-09-07
  • leafjcx
    挺好 价格稍高
    2015-09-02
  • cyp092
    普普。
    2015-09-01
  • maggieunistar
    还不错!比较干净,房间很大很空旷,大到2个人说话都有回音。我们只是主要是晚上才回旅社住的。对于其他什么的还真没有什么意见。只是不知道是不是浴室抽风开不了还是没有呢?洗完澡整个浴室水蒸气那个叫厉害的。还有就是床头那2个插座不通电啊。充电要放桌那边。每次一冲满电手机一响又要爬起来拔(那个叫郁闷呢)。还有隔音真的不太好。至于清洁嘛。其实我比较同意店家那种没叫就不会来清洁的那种。因为我不太习惯住旅店什么的,每天都有人来清洁的那种人。楼下店家有个小咖啡馆,本来一直都想说有时间就下去坐坐,看看电影(老板装了个投影的,挺赞的)可是基本上从入住开始每天都早出晚归的。只有最后那天因为是晚上的飞机,逛了一个早上就回旅社那里坐了一个多小时,看了半场电影。总体来说,我还是比较喜欢的。如果有机会再来。我也会选择住这家。
    2015-08-29
  • ilcfx
    该旅舍除了地理位置稍稍有一点偏、没有提供牙刷牙膏等必要洗漱用品外其他都很好,很适合年轻的背包客。大厅有吧台,还可以看电影,感觉很放松。
    2015-08-27
  • forest
    很好
    2015-08-18
  • fumeng81
    都还不错
    2015-08-12
  • adminstrator
    2015-08-11
  • e01053100
    环境不错,值得住宿,在回民街内部,你懂得
    2015-08-09

|
72F ~ 93F Cloudy To Sunny View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Xian Alley Youth Hostel Xi'an is located in the tower, with hui street, bustling, but avoid the busy and noisy in big cities, but possesses a quiet with flavor, slower pace of life here allows you to slow down and experience another life, forget trouble; Surrounding with 14 mosque, spare time listen to masters the feeling of life will also benefit, elegant environment, complete facilities. Hostel near the bell tower, drum tower, hui street, city wall.;---[View Detail]             

住客评论 107条评论     4.4分/5分 更多
  • jia286
    Four night Deluxe set in August, national day travel, but the boss or the room to someone else, we have living room. calculates is standard price, as compensation gave us breakfast on both days. hope customers will be and what the room had better leave any room. Room was clean and tidy, during the national day holiday price is very cheap, very high cost performance, is the hot water is not well adjusted. address inside the Muslim snack Street, but also glad that I was in it is not in the main street, orNational during barbecue of fume and pedestrian of noisy is don't wants to sleep has. advise everyone holiday to Huis Street are go Hou Street Bridge Zi mouth side came in, is near, main street has was pedestrian blocking died has. boss and employees people are is good, no other tricky guest said of as attitude bad bad along. also is worth recommended!PS: Inn opposite of small meat series delicious yo!
    2016-05-19
  • e00078179
    Cheap and good. Big lobby. Movies and sofas. But wifi is slow. However - that is typical for hostels.
    2016-05-11
  • LynnLee1999
    Good hotel, Super near from Moslem Street. staff should be improved, no matter what question, is not known, and less like a hostel that used to live, the atmosphere is too cold.
    2016-04-19
  • leon373818
    ? ? ?. ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?. ? ? ?. ? ? ? ? ?. ? ?.
    2016-03-23
  • abbyge
    Really good service, clean, foreigner
    2016-03-20
  • d02326148
    Good good good good good good good good good
    2016-02-04
  • anstiase
    Live of environment also good's, is four room. we is two a people, also has two is Sichuan people, is good of. has wireless, has air conditioning. also can bath. bed also is comfortable, out several step is Huis Street, special near. is to of when is Dragon Boat Festival, I only set has a bed, boss on somewhat pit has price special high Ah, this on is not happy, other OK
    2016-01-22
  • brian-david
    To had many place, first times met service and the service attitude so bad of youth hostel, let we this trip Xian of Brigade is not happy. most let people displeasure of is female waiter salsa, Jade and male shop long on foreign live guest is enthusiasm, can be described as is responsive, on all people is is cold face relative, encountered problem indifferent, fundamental alone service. can you're welcome of said is worship of model. The overall situation; 1, is located near the Muslim snack Street, crowded,Poor road conditions ... not suitable for elderly people and luggage, children's families. free car parking place. 2, accommodation is divided into five levels, stairs and sliding, no elevator, not suitable for heavy weight friends. 3, bathroom amenities and floor drain must be hand scored, or bath water. five-layer, high water pressure cause the flow is extremely small, bathing difficulties. faucet metal rust. 4, a wireless network connection in addition to the ground floor but cannot be used. 5, very poor service, without service. ChongOcean countries, attitudes towards foreigners very well. Chinese cold shoulder, low efficiency, the work process in disarray. 6, general health condition, replaceable by new quilt has stain on Earth. aunt evening arrival is not complicated cleaning. Our 'Xian qincheng Alley Youth Hostel' nightmare tour on July 25, after the noon we arrived at the temple at 11:30 Street and West Street Wharf near the intersection of qincheng Alley Youth Hostel (thisStreet is a mess, driving a motor vehicle is dangerous, from the Muslim street into a crowded into at least a 15-minute walk, the road is not very good, it is recommended that ride bumper cars with luggage). After some waiting (staff efficiency is very low, also forgot to guests with the room card in front......) Was told not to 12 points, we four girls quadruple booked two guests did not leave until two o'clock in the afternoon before they can move, and we deposited our luggage out (their ownPut luggage in the premise, without any pickup voucher). Was received by the absence of sense of a hotel phone, gruff asked when are we going to stay, or cancel the eligibility, we mention have to complete once luggage has been saved ... ... 7:40 we return to qincheng Alley Youth Hostel, after waiting to begin again we check (male store managers received diaofang foreign tourists during the phone and immediately inserted danbang ...). Check-in only to be told that hesitationTenant also not check out, we 4 people only points two a room staying! as according to we first times into shop of time by 12:00-7:40, has nearly 8 hours, is obviously staff also not for had any coordination work. waiter Salsa put responsibility are push to has not check out live guest, and in not call this live guest of situation Xia unauthorized now system Shang to its for has diaofang, let we waiting for live guest back hotel. I've asked have a telephone to communicate with guests, she phoned thePhone communication, this live guest in phone in and salsa said today call three times requirements continued room, salsa reply phone not she received of all she regardless of. Shi had 8 points (we also not dinner, in lobby bitter,) we tries to and on sat in Hotel Hall of shop long negotiations, results shop long also is since Gu of with with notebook computer a face abandon of expression fundamental not ignored we. I asked its room of calculation way, we scheduled of is day of accommodation, by this efficiency view fundamental insufficient a days, Turned his eyes long sniffed at the store said the provision was staying at 12:00 until the next day! (Not that we do not want to stay!) 8:20 was one of the guests, friends shifted part of our luggage to a new room, because she had been in the building, hotels lack of doesn't help coordination is the guests own telephone coordinating friends to help deal with ... Manager not calm as the receptionist is so staggering. guests of the phone or at the request of I have to make. Due to the quadruple rooms in two of the original tenants stored in the closet, keys and Fang Kata (or was it a boy, good girls quadruple is going) out, so this is not counting the over, we only temporarily can go upstairs. Problem comes again, we propose a simple and clean up the room of requirements has become a problem. (Quadruple quilt kind of change, are sweeping, wastepaper basket easy cleaning) staff jade and Sasha call theSeveral cleaning Aunty chatting in the dining room make this Pack. aunt very happy, said one; my work! result into a few waiters everything stand, store manager remains interested in playing on the computer. In desperation I just shouted at them, a trip no one can call the shots? Manager aunt can do about cleaning up? under the repeated requests, store manager was unhappy command two face to go upstairs and clean up at the front desk, and told to wait for half an hour. Nearly9:00 we finally staying has, ranging room of live guest has prepared out dinner. then that boy hurried back to has, obviously also didn't play good. he call to front desk let front desk put new room door and the Cabinet key with Shang has, and, has ten minutes front desk also no up, call past front desk said Shang not to has, what called Shang not to...... Was too lazy to climb the stairs to the floor. At the same time we went downstairs to help him notify the front desk girl was informed at the front desk of the send key, phone is notShe received her send key! there are many foreign guests in the Hall, under a sentence immediately went upstairs and sent the keys at the front desk. want to check in at this property must remember this word, perfectly valid; ' If you want me to say in English and you can too! 'rooms at Saga finally over, this evening we have dinner at nearby Pack, 1 bed, didn't want to see night plans fell through. Two friends returned to Beijing the next day, and the restWe both had standard rooms, unfortunately things happen, this six-storey building has no elevator, stair material is slippery material, went downstairs to check out, a friend accidentally which carry the box fell, a large bruise on his leg. The 'Green Brigade' it was nightmare for us ... ... Beijing is said to be the boss man, we have a stranger in being villagers feel. negotiations he is close by several times, but no, this business really lose face for Beijing! if youThey don't welcome the Chinese guests, hate Chinese people. it need not hang on the Chinese website.
    2016-01-18
  • lemoncat
    Service is good, the downstairs bar is also very literary clean, and from Muslim street is close to the clock tower, also be naozhongqujing! worth backpackers and young people choose Oh!
    2016-01-18
  • luv_luv
    From Muslim Street, six buildings are too noisy, air conditioning not heating
    2015-11-29
  • Yi Xiao Qian A A
    A year to XI ' an, Threesome, pretty good Inn
    2015-11-17
  • e01832456
    The environment is good, Muslim Street, good very much, from the drum tower and Bell Tower and the ancient city walls and Simon were particularly close, perfect spot for tourism.
    2015-11-17
  • liufen17018
    Fortunately, small barbecue restaurant opposite the hotel very good
    2015-10-30
  • boogie
    Really General, stay 6 nights, linen quilts would not trade, paper towels or something living in there, not behind, get cleaned up to a trash can, downstairs is a small street, sleep sleep and sometimes it was noisy at night, from the Muslim snack Street is very close, eat quite convenient
    2015-09-20
  • freeman2006
    Tours for the first time, like the shop pattern, volunteer is very amiable, leaving only seen the boss face, that so many live in qincheng alley girl obsessed with what the oboe in the end look like?
    2015-09-15
  • icery88
    From no live had so poor of hostels, OK only set has day. sheets quilt cover to himself to sets, room in of Cabinet also to make deposit, key is also no reminded to make, led to we from five floor climbed climbed Xia exhausted has, also has health not timely clean, bathroom even also has many small black insect, is drunk has, front desk attitude on like many people said of as lukewarm, really not know such of service attitude how also do services, later on decisive for has Home Hotel. garbage
    2015-09-10
  • leafjcx
    Very good prices slightly higher
    2015-09-02
  • forest
    That's good
    2015-08-18
  • fumeng81
    Are also good
    2015-08-12
  • adminstrator
    All right
    2015-08-11
  • e01053100
    Nice, and accommodation in the Hui people in Street, you know
    2015-08-09
  • wrgs123
    Feeling pretty good after the Muslim snack Street didn't find a place for the first time will find the
    2015-08-06
  • Lemeson
    Only stayed one night, so there's no special feeling, but Inn Hall public looks great
    2015-08-03
  • E00149374
    Location; in Huis Street regional, make in the take static, out on has eat of, to Shang go is Huis Street most lively of four article Street; set of is bed room, 501 late, independent bathroom! most satisfaction of is independent bathroom's, daily are has aunt to clean health, for garbage bags, is clean, only insufficient is nozzle cannot hanging in wall Shang; front desk of sister paper and small brother people also is good Oh, downstairs daily night big screen are has movie put, back can finished movie again to sleep. really of is recommended.
    2015-07-17
  • easyjim
    Very good location
    2015-07-05
  • lm0608
    All right
    2015-06-30
  • louise8178
    Huis Street looks bustling faction Saskatchewan, but really nothing attract people of place. said said Green Brigade itself, no features can statements. many can slightly cost on can let experience has obviously upgrade. that pillow quilt quality miserable, wholesale points quality good points of bedding cost high can't how many. housing in didn't heating, air conditioning is not Emmanuel. bathroom shower water has problem, a bursts for not up, have shut a will only line. MOP not find, wash finished bath bathroom full is water. boss wants to doCyts is much better to think customers feel, also may not be in Xian this competition feel do make do on the line (Chinoiserie). also offers cheap hostels, but than had previously been the cyts obviously improved greatly.
    2015-05-27
  • gdtw_nana
    Bath only hot water, hot too much.
    2015-05-17
  • e03184122
    I was very happy to stay at the Xian Alley Youth Hostel. The room was spacious and quite clean, with very good facilities for the price, including a kettle, electric blankets, a heater/air conditioner, a TV, and reasonably good wifi. The room also had a large ensuite bathroom, which I wasnt expecting. There were tour bookings and hostel social activities available at the reception. I didnt make use of these, but the staff were generally efficient and friendly. The main benefit of this hostel is its amazing location, in the heart of the muslim quarter with fantastic food and a great local atmosphere. The hostel is within walking distance of the city centre attractions: bell and drum towers, muslim street, the city wall, and the bell tower metro station. However, if staying out very late, bear in mind that the hostel is in a back street without bright street lighting. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a stay in xian.
    2015-05-10
  • fangweiwilson
    its nice. but hv no lift so i was 5floor so i had to go up there. except that every thing is fine. there are many good place to go and enjoy like huiminjie
    2015-05-08
  • e00437546
    Great! hostel is a new, Hui, and eat easily is less than a ten minute walk from the station, good helpful staff, and recommended, and two super clingy little Meow good loving home-
    2015-05-04
  • jamesd007
    Which is very nice
    2015-04-23
  • e01089711
    Compliment the click
    2015-04-23
  • e01153657
    Great Location. Great Staff. Pool table and Movies were great for the cold nights. Online downside was being 5 floors up with no elevator but i need the exercise anyway. Would easily recommend.
    2015-04-20
  • Clorisbaby
    Good.
    2015-04-15
  • bowldery
    Price is not high. others say, but there are two points I can't accept, first there's WiFi but no second tap water really small, but the service was worthy of recognition.
    2015-04-15
  • alex9
    Not good, location is a little hard to find
    2015-03-13
  • apple_ln
    Youth health situation in this place for the first time for me so much better than expected-or very satisfied?! Location in Huis Street in a compared partial of alley in, is lively but to has night single girls also is to carefully. then on said bad of has! here of employees seems are is new to of as, various they see, various leak sent room card leak sent key, small bar basic didn't people, atmosphere is are no legend in the of Green Brigade good, then last is; go of when I forgetWith a charger, and returned home three days in a row can call to ask them to find out if I could find to pay cash on delivery courier to me, results are not the same every day and there is no transition, no easy thing, and I have decided to give up and let them zhaohuan yourself to buy. summary is for health and other totally not ...
    2015-03-12
  • Erin Wen
    Only two nights of. but really didn't want to leave. winter trip to Xian. outside temperature is very cold. but after entering the Inn. bright lights. warm heating. feels home. stores are special young. great. we stayed in 4 girls room. If students party girls, ... must particularly appropriate.
    2015-03-09
  • ccc_221
    Bathroom very clean
    2015-03-04
  • louis
    Location and service were very good, minimum stay of three nights, free room upgrade, make people happy!
    2015-03-02
  • joice27
    When compared to other tours of the Inn many mild, should not be cyts, is hotel. location is very remote, very easy, go to market, particularly crowded, noisy, and greatly affected the mood. out by car inconvenient, because in the back corner, people much more special, playing almost unrealistic. to sum up, if travel is not recommended.
    2015-02-28
  • daimeiyan
    Very nice, also has a small bar downstairs, away from the Muslim Street near
    2015-02-21
  • Amytaotao
    Walking is convenient for the West sheep Street and the Muslim snack Street, youth travel service is more enthusiastic ... but there is no shortcut access to health and good.
    2015-02-16
  • NAMI waves
    Amazing location in Muslim Quarter with fantastic food all around. Has great service and amenities. For a dorm room, it was more than enough for what we paid.
    2015-02-13
  • cs180012837966
    Well, try it for the first time, the impression is not good.
    2015-01-19
  • apple19821121
    I stayed for three days, finally, cash back and points were two day
    2015-01-07
  • Double_ yan
    Very good, close to the Muslim street to facilitate
    2015-01-06
  • POI probe
    Hotel service was very good, environment, simple but very clean quiet hotel facilities from the city center, and snack Street must visit next time, our party of 12 people who live in this store, feeling warm and romantic, bar is very good, the little girl is very enthusiastic, may wish to meet those friends feel.
    2014-12-23
  • Miranda64
    Photos no photos because love. with separate bathroom, store managers were also very good, can chat together. health is also good, but relatively remote location, but you can take a taxi, it's convenient. like. great praise
    2014-12-14